Be 4 Quartet

Country: Lithuania

Be 4 Quartet features saxophonist Kęstutis Vaiginis and bass guitarist Domas Aleksa, playing their original music. The music played by the quartet is a mixture of contemporary jazz and world music seasoned with electronica experiments. The music of Be 4 Quartet includes catchy melodies, and Latin and African rhythms, all of them reflecting the dynamism of the modern world. Each of the musicians of Be 4 Quartet is famous in Lithuania and abroad due to solos and collaborative work on many projects. 

The concert will be held with the support of the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania to Ukraine and the Honorary Consulate of the Republic of Lithuania in Lviv.

Kęstutis Vaiginis – saxophone
Tomas Dičiūnas – keyboards
Domas Aleksa – bass guitar
Augustas Baronas – drums